Posted: 1 November, 2015 by Julia

Costume Round-Up: What The Stars Wore On Halloween

The hottest, scariest and funniest costumes!

Tags: halloween, costumes, celebrities, party

Halloween is a big deal in Hollywood.


And while once upon a time we would have had to wait until the tabloids published photos of the stars dressed up in their costumes, the advent of Instagram, Twitter and Snapchat means that we get instant access to their Halloween style.

Here’s what they wore this year.

Karrrrrrrlllll and choupette... ooh la la... #chanel #funhalloween

A photo posted by Fergie (@fergie) on

 

Smelly gets her prince ❤️❤️❤️

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

 

Jenna's tiny hat. Makes me laugh every time.

A photo posted by Channing Tatum (@channingtatum) on

 

2 Devils, no waiting. @shuapeck

A photo posted by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on

 

 

yesterday a cow... today Jack..... tomorrow...???? we will see 👻😈

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

 

We're ready for ya trick-or-treaters!! 🎃🎃🎃🎃 Happy Halloween !!!

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

 

#romyandmichelle #halloween @kellysawyer n I invented post-its

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

 

Babes

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

Hi Halloween gx 🎃

A photo posted by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

 

Don't miss my Halloween show tomorrow! Love, Karla Kardashian.

A photo posted by Ellen (@theellenshow) on

 

Girls being girls 💄 #AboutLastNight #KolMansionParty #MakeupTouchUps @JaredFollowill

A photo posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

 

A long time ago in a Halloween far, far away....

A photo posted by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

 

Hallow's eve 🎃 j'adore @kempinskigeneva thank you to my friend @pierresalanitro

A photo posted by Lindsay Lohan (@lindsaylohan) on

 

👻

A photo posted by Ashley Benson (@itsashbenzo) on

 

Jenny & Forrest , a hippie, and a yellow glob.

A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

 

Boo! Thanks for the awesome night @ninadobrev and the gang 🎃👻🎃👻🎃👻🎃

A photo posted by Anne Hathaway (@annehathaway) on

 

Happy Halloween!

A photo posted by Hugh Jackman (@thehughjackman) on

 

My gym is the best. 👌🏽🎃 @anthonymichaelfit @florhamparkfit @mikeymagz_

A photo posted by Nicole "Snooki" Polizzi (@snookinic) on

 

😘

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

 

Shoutout last night's sad girls club 🎨 by @manthony783

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

 

Jackie moooooooooon #semipro

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

 

It's true: Hell's Angels drink tequila. Thanks for a fun night, @casamigos! Beauty by @richardmarin & @joannaschlip.

A photo posted by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

 

Pizza Rat featuring Ricky Fowler and Mike Melman.

A photo posted by David Spade (@davidspade) on

 

Some adult Halloween fun before trick or treating tomorrow @loriloughlin @mumansky18 #HarryHamlin @lisarinna 🎃💀

A photo posted by Kyle Richards Umansky (@kylerichards18) on

 

@juleshough and @derekhough #CasamigosHalloween #HouseOfFriends

A photo posted by Casamigos Tequila (@casamigos) on

 

👻

A photo posted by Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad) on

 

 

 

Let us know your favourites in the comments!

Also See

This Swedish Man Looks Exactly Like A Young Leonardo DiCaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio may have found his doppelganger.

Rupert Grint Is Getting His Own TV Show

Harry Potter actor Rupert Grint has scored a brand new starring role.

Kylie Jenner Gets Zombified In Tyga’s New Music Video

Tyga just dropped the music video for his new song Dope'd Up

Tags: halloween, costumes, celebrities, party

To Read Next